Promise Partners

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Lockkeepers Annual Recruitment Happy Hour
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Quarterly Meeting - Matt Dailey, CEO of Royal Chemical
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Icarus Cup 2019
Thursday, November 01, 2018 SBA Financing Discussion
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Quarterly Meeting
Monday, August 13, 2018 Applicant decisions
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 New member interviews
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Lockkeepers annual recruitment happy hour
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Annual Meeting
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Typical Deal Structure for Obtaining Equity
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Quarterly Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 New Member / Acquisition Team Event
Thursday, February 08, 2018 Icarus Cup
"Achieving one's promise is the gift of a lifetime, endowing the human experience with nobility."
-Richard Osborne

Promise Partners Inc is a 501(c)(6) organization

Promise Partners Inc 

4758 Ridge Rd. #431
Cleveland, Ohio 44144

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software